PLANNING COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Bob Anderson
	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Aimee Dickson
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Sue Farmer
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Sophie Liu
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Gary Stapleton
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor James Church
	Councillor Gemma Cobby
	Councillor Julie Grace
	Councillor Deborah Hutchinson
	Councillor Barry Johnson
	Councillor Jake Kearsley
	Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins
	Councillor Ian Pearson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor Thomas Noon
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTES</u>
Labour	Councillor Lani-Mae Ball	Councillor Duncan Anderson
	Councillor Joe Blackham	Councillor James Church
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Glyn Jones	Councillor Sue Farmer
	Councillor Mayor Ros Jones	Councillor Deborah Hutchinson
	Councillor Majid Khan	Councillor Jake Kearsley
	Councillor Jane Nightingale	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Andrea Robinson	Councillor Glynis Smith
Conservative	Councillor Thomas Noon	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor Cynthia Ransome	Councillor Steve Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering	Councillor Bev Chapman

^{*} Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE - 7

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor James Church
	Councillor Leanne Hempshall
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Sue Knowles
	Councillor Tracey Moran
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh

AUDIT COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Sue Farmer
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Dave Shaw
	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor Glenn Bluff

CHIEF OFFICERS APPEALS COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole	Councillor Aimee Dickson
	Councillor Jane Kidd	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Austen White	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen
Independent	Councillor Rob Reid	-

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

CHIEF OFFICERS INVESTIGATORY SUB-COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Gemma Cobby
	Councillor Jake Kearsley
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor Nigel Cannings

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS DISPUTES RESOLUTION COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Gemma Cobby	Councillor James Church
	Councillor Linda Curran	Councillor Julie Grace
	Councillor Susan Durant	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth	Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlings
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox	Councillor Nick Allen

^{*} Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - 8

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Gemma Cobby
	Councillor Leanne Hempshall
	Councillor Jake Kearsley
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Glynis Smith
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Richard Allan Jones
Invitee	(Awaiting nomination)

COMMUNITIES & ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor James Church
	Councillor Gemma Cobby
	Councillor Aimee Dickson
	Councillor Deborah Hutchinson
	Councillor Barry Johnson
	Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins
	Councillor David Nevett
Conservative	Councillor Nigel Cannings
	Councillor Steve Cox
Invitees	Jim Board (UNISON)

CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE'S OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Bob Anderson
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Leanne Hempshall
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Tracey Moran
	Councillor Tim Needham
Conservative	Councillor Laura Bluff
	Councillor Steve Cox
Independent	Councillor Rob Reid
Co-optees	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	Nomination to be sought
	(Parent Governor)
	Antoinette Drinkhill
	(Diocese of Sheffield Church of England)
	Bernadette Nesbit
	(Diocese of Hallam Roman Catholic Church)
Invitees	Georgina Lightfoot (UNISON)

HEALTH & ADULT SOCIAL CARE OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Yetunde Elebuibon
	Councillor Julie Grace
	Councillor Jake Kearsley
	Councillor Sue Knowles
	Councillor Glynis Smith
Conservative	Councillor Laura Bluff
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons
Invitee	Jim Board (UNISON)

REGENERATION & HOUSING OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Sue Farmer
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Sophie Liu
	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor Thomas Noon
Invitees	(Awaiting nomination)

LICENSING COMMITTEE - 14

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Leanne Hempshall
	Councillor Deborah Hutchinson
	Councillor Emma Muddiman-Rawlins
	Councillor Tim Needham
	Councillor David Nevett
	Councillor Ian Pearson
	Councillor Dave Shaw
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor Martin Greenhalgh
	Councillor Thomas Noon
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman

HEALTH & WELLBEING BOARD

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Sarah Smith
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome

PARISH COUNCILS' JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE - 8

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Bob Anderson
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Leanne Hempshall
	Councillor Sue Knowles
	Councillor David Nevett
Conservative	Councillor Richard Allan Jones
Executive Members	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Phil Cole

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP - 4

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Jane Nightingale
	Councillor Dave Shaw
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering